Toledo Campus
(419) 866-1931
7115 W. Bancroft
Toledo, OH 43615-3010
Google Map »
Perrysburg Campus
(419) 874-9385
13587 Roachton Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551-1154
Google Map »

Hours & Location »

2013 Archive

Acorn to Oak A Learning Playgroup

Read More | Tuesday, December 17, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Dec.16

Read More | Monday, December 16, 2013

What's the Buzz About Honey Bees?

Read More | Monday, December 16, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Dec. 9

Read More | Monday, December 9, 2013

Shop at Learning Express of Sylvania

Read More | Wednesday, December 4, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Dec. 3

Read More | Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Give To WSM on #GivingTuesday

Read More | Tuesday, November 26, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Nov. 25

Read More | Monday, November 25, 2013

Toledo Children's House Project Helps Local Ronald McDonald House

Read More | Monday, November 25, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Nov. 18

Read More | Monday, November 18, 2013

Cultivating a Spirit of Giving

Read More | Wednesday, November 13, 2013

LE-UE-MS Spirit Committees Organize Food Drive

Read More | Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Discover Your Child's Next Level This Week

Read More | Monday, November 11, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Nov. 11

Read More | Monday, November 11, 2013

Register for WSM's Family Movie Night

Read More | Thursday, November 7, 2013

Third Annual Buy Local Sale is Nov. 22

Read More | Wednesday, November 6, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Nov. 4

Read More | Monday, November 4, 2013

Come & Experience Montessori

Read More | Tuesday, October 29, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Oct. 28

Read More | Monday, October 28, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Oct. 21

Read More | Monday, October 21, 2013

DeLorenzo Presents to Full House

Read More | Friday, October 18, 2013

Give Online to the AEF Campaign

Read More | Thursday, October 17, 2013

An Introduction to Positive Discipline

Read More | Tuesday, October 15, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Oct.14

Read More | Monday, October 14, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Oct. 7

Read More | Monday, October 7, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Sept. 30

Read More | Monday, September 30, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Sept. 23

Read More | Monday, September 23, 2013

Sweet September Sundae Snapshots

Read More | Monday, September 16, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Sept. 16

Read More | Monday, September 16, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Sept. 9

Read More | Monday, September 9, 2013

How Can You Connect with WSM?
Part Two - Announcements Through Twitter

Read More | Wednesday, September 4, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Sept. 3

Read More | Tuesday, September 3, 2013

School Pictures Begin Sept. 9

Read More | Tuesday, September 3, 2013

How Can You Connect with WSM?

Read More | Monday, August 26, 2013

Welcome to the 2013-14 School Year

Read More | Monday, August 26, 2013

Mark Your Calendars to Attend Back-To-School Events

Read More | Thursday, August 15, 2013

WSM Graduate Named President at Buckeye Girls State

Read More | Tuesday, July 2, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for June 3

Read More | Monday, June 3, 2013

Toledo Voted and West Side Montessori Is the Best Pre-school!

Read More | Wednesday, May 29, 2013

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for May 28

Read More | Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Spring Sing: Coming Together

Read More | Friday, May 24, 2013

Photo Gallery from 5KDub 2013

Read More | Monday, May 20, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for May 20

Read More | Monday, May 20, 2013

Middle School Students Earn Poetry Contest Awards

Read More | Thursday, May 16, 2013

WSM Chess Team Places Second

Read More | Wednesday, May 15, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for May 13

Read More | Monday, May 13, 2013

Toledo Campus Grandparents & Special Friends Snapshots

Read More | Friday, May 10, 2013

Middle School Collecting Children's Books To Share

Read More | Thursday, May 9, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for May 6

Read More | Monday, May 6, 2013

A May Tradition: Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day

Read More | Sunday, May 5, 2013

5KDub Registration Open Online

Read More | Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Join Us Saturday at Decked Out for the Derby!

Read More | Monday, April 29, 2013

First Thursday Features Montessori in Your Home

Read More | Monday, April 29, 2013

What Are You Doing Saturday, May 4?

Read More | Monday, April 22, 2013

Perrysburg Children's House Students Create Unique Auction Items

Read More | Wednesday, April 17, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for April 15

Read More | Monday, April 15, 2013

Music Concerts To Be Held April 16

Read More | Thursday, April 11, 2013

WSM Sweeps Toledo Bar Essay Contest

Read More | Monday, April 8, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for April 8

Read More | Monday, April 8, 2013

April First Thursday Explores Math

Read More | Tuesday, April 2, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for March 25

Read More | Monday, March 25, 2013

Dreaming of Summer? Think Summer at West Side!

Read More | Friday, March 22, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for March 18

Read More | Monday, March 18, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for March 11

Read More | Monday, March 11, 2013

First Thursday Features Reading, Writing, Singing, and Dancing!

Read More | Monday, March 4, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for March 4

Read More | Monday, March 4, 2013

MS Student Performs Song At MLK Awards Ceremony

Read More | Friday, March 1, 2013

Celebrating Montessori Education Week in Pictures

Read More | Tuesday, February 26, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Feb. 25

Read More | Monday, February 25, 2013

Full Slate of Activities To Celebrate Montessori Education Week

Read More | Monday, February 25, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Feb. 19

Read More | Tuesday, February 19, 2013

WSM Celebrates Montessori Education Week - Feb. 25-March 1

Read More | Tuesday, February 19, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Feb. 11

Read More | Monday, February 11, 2013

Montessori Education Week - Feb. 24 - March 2

Read More | Sunday, February 10, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Feb. 4

Read More | Monday, February 4, 2013

Middle School Team Places 7th At MATHCOUNTS

Read More | Saturday, February 2, 2013

First Friday Photos

Read More | Friday, February 1, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Jan. 28

Read More | Monday, January 28, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Jan. 22

Read More | Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Middle School POP Teams Finish First At Districts

Read More | Saturday, January 19, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Jan. 14

Read More | Monday, January 14, 2013

WSM's Open House Set For Jan. 27

Read More | Thursday, January 10, 2013

WSM's Inside Story for Jan. 7

Read More | Monday, January 7, 2013